Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Headteacher: Fran Clayton


Deputy Headteacher: Suzanne Smith


Assistant Headteacher:  Harriet Heginbotham


Assistant Headteacher:  Peter Jackson


School Business Manger: Vicky Riley


Subject Leaders


Harriet Heginbotham  - Maths


Peter Jackson - English


Hayley Sherliker (TLR) - English (Fine Motor Skills) and EYFS


Alison Berry-Martland - Science


Hayley Hodson - RE


Kaydee Glen - Music


Sophie Whittaker - PSHE


Lauren Cowell - PE


Kayley Robinson - Geography / History


Jess Gott - Computing and Online Safety


Gillian Storey - Art / DT


Specialist Leads


Tracy Woods / Emma Smith - Physical Development Team


Jennette Greenwood - AAC / Communication Team


Stephen Lorimer - Sensory Regulation Team